HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Give us a call:

Roof Inspection

Schedule Your Free Consultation Today!

Your information is kept confidential and secure with us.

Roof Inspection Services in Toronto and GTA

Ensuring the roof over your head is safe and secure is crucial for your home’s well-being. At High Skillz Roofing, our team of seasoned Toronto roofing professionals excels in identifying and resolving roofing issues with cost-effective solutions. We conduct a thorough examination of your roof’s structural integrity and provide a detailed analysis of any existing or potential problems.

Roofing issues aren’t always immediately apparent, and even a small leak can escalate into a major concern. That’s why our comprehensive inspections cover every aspect of your roof, utilizing our extensive industry experience to uncover and address any issues before they worsen.

Thorough, Professional Roof Inspections

While online guides might tempt you to inspect the roof yourself, it’s highly recommended to reach out to a professional for to complete this task. A professional inspection is key to ensuring your roof’s integrity and avoiding the risks associated with DIY or amateur attempts.

Choosing High Skillz Roofing for your Roof Inspection means you can:

Identify any potential damage quickly and efficiently.
Regular professional inspections help prolong the lifespan of your roof.
Avoid the dangers of personal injury from ladder falls or rooftop accidents.
Prevent minor issues from developing into costly repairs down the line.

High Skillz Roofing Is Best Roof Inspection, Let Us Inspect Your Roof

Schedule your free consultation today and get a detailed estimate
best roofers in toronto

What We Offer in Our Roof Inspection Services

Our roof inspections are far more than just a cursory glance at your shingles.
We delve deep into the structure and health of your roofing system, examining for common issues and potential future problems.

Our services include:

We examine every inch of your roof, looking for signs of wear, damage, or aging.
Our experts are skilled in detecting leaks, even those that are not yet visible to the untrained eye.
We assess the structural integrity of your roof, including the underlayment and support systems.
Proper gutter and drainage are vital for a healthy roof. We ensure these systems are functioning correctly.
After our inspection, we provide a detailed report and suggest any necessary repairs or maintenance.

Google reviews

Take a Look at Our Reviews

  • Artur and his crew did a great job. He took pictures of the roof with his drone before and after each stage of the roofing process, and showed us exactly what they did and how. The price was good as well. Would recommend to anyone.

    Riccardo P Avatar Riccardo P
    November 14, 2023

    Arthur arrived on time and quickly identified the problem. He offered a fair price and repaired our leak on the spot. Saved us a lot of headaches. Will definitely be a returning customer. Thanks Arthur!

    media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
    Celine Aghajani Avatar Celine Aghajani
    November 14, 2023

    High Skillz is a very reliable and responsible Roofing Company I would highly recommend to all.

    Lisa Lee Avatar Lisa Lee
    October 14, 2023
  • We are very happy with this company and the results. Arthur is easy to deal with, responded quickly, provided an estimate with competitive price, and got the job done in the same week. His crew were professional and very hard working and finished the job in one day.

    Behnam Doulatyari Avatar Behnam Doulatyari
    October 14, 2023

    We had missing shingles on our roof and we hired high skills roofing they did a wonderful job I will definitely recommend them .

    Owais Khairi Avatar Owais Khairi
    October 14, 2023

    We had a wind storm damage at our house and these guys walked me through the process so easy. Fantastic job. I will highly recommend them.

    Saldon Gracious Avatar Saldon Gracious
    October 14, 2023
  • I contacted High Skillz Roofing Inc. and had Artur come out to access my mother's roof situation. He thoroughly inspected my mother's roof and within days began the work on the shingle and flat roofs. His workers were very polite, respectful, knowledgeable and hardworking ... a pleasure to be around! Artur himself was very hardworking and hands-on and I was surprised to see him also working on my mom's roof. He was a delight to deal with and was always available to return our calls immefiately.. Arthur and his team are fantastic and I/we would definitely recommend them to anyone in the future and would gladly use them again. Thanks to a great job!

    aniko kerekes Avatar aniko kerekes
    September 14, 2023

    Arthur and his team did a remarkable job! They replaced the entire roof in just 2 days, showcasing their professionalism and efficiency. The pricing was reasonable, and working with Arthur was truly a pleasure. Highly recommend!

    S Avatar S
    September 14, 2023

    I had an intermittent leak on a small roof over the dinette that only happened a couple of times. Seemed to be when snow melted quickly or when the wind was strong. I called a number of companies, and the only one that came out right away was High Skillz. Arthur diagnosed the problem quickly, and was able to find the source of the leak, pull up the shingles, apply a thick membrane and solve the problem. All within a few hours of calling. Work was done relatively quickly and I was grateful to finally get this fixed. He also inspected the rest of the roof and applied some caulking around the skylight and some vents. It is hard to get roofers out for a relatively small repair job - I know from past experience. Arthur was responsive and showed me where the issue was. He was forthcoming with his quote depending on how much we wanted done. Work was done and the job site was left clean after. I would highly recommend Arthur if you have a roofing issue you want fixed quickly.

    Gamlet Avakyants Avatar Gamlet Avakyants
    August 14, 2023
  • Artur and his crew did a great job. He took pictures of the roof with his drone before and after each stage of the roofing process, and showed us exactly what they did and how. The price was good as well. Would recommend to anyone.

    Riccardo P Avatar Riccardo P
    November 14, 2023
  • I had leak around the skylight, and i was told the previous work was not done property. when I called him, he was right on next day. The new skylight was ordered on that day, and had it installed real quick. The service and the work quality is outstanding. I would defiantly recommend my friends. two thumbs up!

    Elena Lee Avatar Elena Lee
    February 14, 2023
  • Great roofing company to deal with , on time professional service Artur repaired our leaky roof before rain started, affordable rates. Highly recommended high skillz roofing inc.

    Kostiantyn Zagrodskyi Avatar Kostiantyn Zagrodskyi
    April 14, 2023
  • Very much appreciated Arthur and his crew for their promptness when called, his honest appraisal, and skill in doing an excellent job on short notice! I would definitely call him again for all my future roofing needs, and recommend him to others. Thank you Arthur

    Roman Dubinski Avatar Roman Dubinski
    August 14, 2023
  • Very happy with this company service. They were at my house within 2 hours of contacting them, Ian the technician communicated clearly with me so I understood my options, and he and his partner got to work to remediate some water damage caused by a poor roofing job several years ago. Very happy with the service, would recommend to anybody!

    Abad Kopbayev Avatar Abad Kopbayev
    February 14, 2023
  • Very responsive, on-time and accommodating. Arthur is very skillful and found out the problems and proposed options to resolve them. The team was time efficient and clean. Highly recommended.

    faz gd Avatar faz gd
    July 14, 2023
  • Great service. I had a leak in my roof, and was recommended this company by a couple different people. They were able to make an appointment within a couple days, and fixed everything on the same day, for a reasonable price. They said that only part of the roof needs to be fixed, and didn't push for any extra work to be done. I definitely recommend this company, and would be happy to use them again if I have another roof issue.

    Alexander Gurevich Avatar Alexander Gurevich
    July 14, 2023
  • The work you do is of the highest quality, and your customer service skills are unmatched. I would recommend any home owner to contact you for their next roofing project!

    Andrey Rudenko Avatar Andrey Rudenko
    December 14, 2022
  • Arthur was very quick to provide a quote and get the job done. The price was reasonable. The job was completed in 1 long day. They came across an unexpected complication after starting the job, but figured out a good work around. I would not hesitate to hire them again, and highly recommend High Skillz Roofing.

    Ryan Narayan Avatar Ryan Narayan
    April 14, 2023
  • We had our roof completely redone a few years ago. The entire process from start to finish was awesome!!High Skillz Roofing inc is an outstanding company. Very professional and knowledgable. I would totally recommend them for anyone looking to have work done on your home.

    noah tur Avatar noah tur
    March 16, 2020

Why Roof Inspections Are Essential

Your roof is not just a part of your home or business—it’s a critical shield that protects you from the elements. Regular and thorough roof inspections are key to maintaining its integrity and longevity. At High Skillz Roofing, we provide comprehensive roof inspection services in Toronto, ensuring every aspect of your roof is meticulously examined for potential issues.

Seasonal Roof Inspections for Year-Round Protection

At High Skillz Roofing, we understand the impact of Toronto’s changing seasons on your roof. That’s why we offer specialized seasonal roof inspections to ensure your home is always protected, no matter the weather.
Our expert team conducts thorough inspections to address the unique challenges each season brings, from heavy snow loads in winter to potential storm damage in summer. By identifying and addressing seasonal-specific issues, we help prolong the life of your roof and safeguard your home against seasonal wear and tear.

Stay ahead of the weather and ensure the longevity of your roof with our comprehensive seasonal inspection services.

Schedule Your Roof Inspection in Toronto Today

Don’t wait for a leak to tell you it’s time for a roof inspection.
Contact High Skillz Roofing today to schedule a comprehensive roof inspection in Toronto. Our team is ready to ensure the safety and longevity of your roof with our complete inspection services.

Schedule Your Free Consultation Today!

Your information is kept confidential and secure with us.