Roof Inspection in Toronto and GTA

Schedule your free, no obligation quote today!

Your information is kept confidential and secure with us.

Roof Inspection in Toronto and GTA

Making sure that the roof over your head is safe and secure is one of the most important things you can do for your home. At High Skillz Roofing, our team of Toronto roofing professionals are experts at accurately diagnosing problems related to your roof, and offering affordable solutions. We can meticulously examine the structural integrity of the roof on your home and give you a detailed analysis of any problems that it may have.

We know that roofing problems aren’t always obvious and even the tiniest leak could lead to bigger problems. We help you avoid future problems by making sure to inspect every part of your roof. You can trust on our years of industry experience to detect roofing problems that need resolution.

Thorough, Professional Inspection

While you may feel that you can check the roof on your own through online guides, it is always advisable to hire a professional. This is one of the best ways to keep your family safe and avoid the consequences associated with DIY or amateur inspection.

By trusting High Skillz Roofing, you can:

  • Easily detect any possible damage
  • Eliminate the risk of injury (from falling off a ladder or rooftop)
  • Prolong the lifespan of your roof
  • Save more money (by preventing small problems from worsening)

Contact Us today to get FREE Roof Inspection Quote

Schedule your FREE no-obligation quote today and get detailed estimate

Our roof inspections can help you determine:

  • Financial Responsibility to Our Clients
  • Superior Quality and Craftsmanship
  • Quality and Value to the Projects We Deliver
  • Highest Standards in Cost Control
  • On Time and on Budget
  • Real Focus on Customer Satisfaction


Protect your home and your family with dependable roof inspection services from High Skillz Roofing. We efficiently identify leaks, cracks, animal damage, aging materials, weather damage and a host of other roofing issues to make sure that your home will receive the attention it needs.

Whether your roof only requires a few repairs or is in need of an all-out replacement, you can trust us for a detailed inspection. Our skilled and knowledgeable team members are dedicated to providing fast, affordable and reliable inspection services to residents in the Greater Toronto Area.

Trust us to diagnose and fix your roof in a timely and professional manner. If you think that your roof may be in need of repair or replacement, call us today and schedule your free estimate!

Google reviews

Take a Look at Our Reviews

  • review rating 5   Only had 1 job with them, but it went very smoothly. The guys who did the estimate and the work were very professional and easy to work with.

    thumb Sandra morra
    5/29/2020

    review rating 5   The work was quick and neat. The workers were polite and did their best to not be in the way. They cleaned up thoroughly after they were done. It's been

    thumb Omar Khan
    5/27/2020

    review rating 5   The guys were great & I loved the crew. They did the work in a timely fashion and were able to bump up my project when they had a

    thumb Wendy Michell
    5/26/2020
  • review rating 5   Knowledgeable, personable, good quality workmanship - Artur is a great roofer with a ton of experience. No hesitation recommending him to friends and family. Keep up the good

    thumb kelly banks
    5/24/2020

    review rating 5   I recently had my roofing changed from High Skillz Roofing inc . They did a great job and Simon was a pleasure to deal with.If you are looking for a

    thumb Tom Brown
    5/20/2020

    review rating 5   Satisfied with the flat and shingled roof. Job was appropriately estimated with cost and timeframe to complete. The quote was thorough with explanations and pictures. I would recommend this roofer.

    thumb Bob hills
    5/19/2020
  • review rating 5   Fantastic sense of corporate responsibility towards clients.... excellent problem-solving skills on the part of their talented office staff... highly competent and professional installers.. timely, trustworthy.. honest..

    thumb Landin krollsi
    5/18/2020

    review rating 5   I choose High Skillz Roofing inc because it came out on the top of all lists. Arthur is responsible and didn't give me high pressure. He solved the

    thumb Brian Bridgemann
    5/17/2020

    review rating 5   A job well done. Artur and crew were quick to respond, provided excellent communication, and completed the job thoroughly. My roof looks great! Not to mention... They left the place

    thumb Randy Icons
    5/15/2020
  • review rating 5   Knowledgeable, personable, good quality workmanship - Artur is a great roofer with a ton of experience. No hesitation recommending him to friends and family. Keep up the good

    thumb kelly banks
    5/24/2020
  • review rating 5   A job well done. Artur and crew were quick to respond, provided excellent communication, and completed the job thoroughly. My roof looks great! Not to mention... They left the place

    thumb Randy Icons
    5/15/2020
  • review rating 5   Got in contact with this company when they were repairing my neighbour's roof. Turns out, a few of us needed repairs but really needed a new roof. Artur

    thumb Latrell Shannon
    1/13/2020
  • review rating 5   Only had 1 job with them, but it went very smoothly. The guys who did the estimate and the work were very professional and easy to work with.

    thumb Sandra morra
    5/29/2020
  • review rating 5   I choose High Skillz Roofing inc because it came out on the top of all lists. Arthur is responsible and didn't give me high pressure. He solved the

    thumb Brian Bridgemann
    5/17/2020
  • review rating 5   Quick, reliable, and very reasonably priced! Did a wonderful job on our roof and their clean up was spectacular. You would never know they were here other than our beautiful

    thumb farshad mustafa
    2/07/2020
  • review rating 5   On behalf of our family I wish to thank High Skillz Roofing inc for their exceptional work. From the quotation process to and including the installation process I found

    thumb Vince corradoxd
    1/17/2020
  • review rating 5   I have been so impressed with this roofing company. I received excellent customer service from the first phone call to the end of the job. I dealt with Artur who

    thumb Claudio Monaghan
    2/17/2020
  • review rating 5   Satisfied with the flat and shingled roof. Job was appropriately estimated with cost and timeframe to complete. The quote was thorough with explanations and pictures. I would recommend this roofer.

    thumb Bob hills
    5/19/2020
  • review rating 5   I chose High Skillz Roofing inc to replace my roof and I'm very satisfied with the results. They were consummate professionals throughout the entire process. Artur was my sales

    thumb Donna Joe
    12/12/2019

Phasellus viverra nulla

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo.

Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt.

Neque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit, sed quia non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem.

Ut enim ad minima veniam, quis nostrum exercitationem ullam corporis suscipit laboriosam, nisi ut aliquid ex ea commodi consequatur? Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui

 

Schedule your free, no obligation quote today!

Your information is kept confidential and secure with us.