HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Give us a call:

Roof Inspection

Schedule your free, no obligation quote today!

Your information is kept confidential and secure with us.

Roof Inspection in Toronto and GTA

Making sure that the roof over your head is safe and secure is one of the most important things you can do for your home. At High Skillz Roofing, our team of Toronto roofing professionals are experts at accurately diagnosing problems related to your roof, and offering affordable solutions. We can meticulously examine the structural integrity of the roof on your home and give you a detailed analysis of any problems that it may have.

We know that roofing problems aren’t always obvious and even the tiniest leak could lead to bigger problems. We help you avoid future problems by making sure to inspect every part of your roof. You can trust on our years of industry experience to detect roofing problems that need resolution.

Thorough, Professional Inspection

While you may feel that you can check the roof on your own through online guides, it is always advisable to hire a professional. This is one of the best ways to keep your family safe and avoid the consequences associated with DIY or amateur inspection.

By trusting High Skillz Roofing, you can:

  • Easily detect any possible damage
  • Eliminate the risk of injury (from falling off a ladder or rooftop)
  • Prolong the lifespan of your roof
  • Save more money (by preventing small problems from worsening)

High Skillz Roofing Is Best Roof Inspection, Let Us Inspect Your Roof For FREE

Schedule your FREE no-obligation quote today and get detailed estimate
best roofers in toronto

Our roof inspections can help you determine:

  • Financial Responsibility to Our Clients
  • Superior Quality and Craftsmanship
  • Quality and Value to the Projects We Deliver
  • Highest Standards in Cost Control
  • On Time and on Budget
  • Real Focus on Customer Satisfaction


Protect your home and your family with dependable roof inspection services from High Skillz Roofing. We efficiently identify leaks, cracks, animal damage, aging materials, weather damage and a host of other roofing issues to make sure that your home will receive the attention it needs.

Whether your roof only requires a few repairs or is in need of an all-out replacement, you can trust us for a detailed inspection. Our skilled and knowledgeable team members are dedicated to providing fast, affordable and reliable inspection services to residents in the Greater Toronto Area.

Trust us to diagnose and fix your roof in a timely and professional manner. If you think that your roof may be in need of repair or replacement, call us today and schedule your free estimate!

Google reviews

Take a Look at Our Reviews

  • 5 star review  Only had 1 job with them, but it went very smoothly. The guys who did the estimate and the work were very professional and easy to work with. They did everything as promised and in a timely manner. The couple of times I called the office, the staff were also excellent. Very nice, friendly, patient and just a joy to deal with.

    thumb Sandra morra
    5/29/2020

    5 star review  The work was quick and neat. The workers were polite and did their best to not be in the way. They cleaned up thoroughly after they were done. It's been a year since the new roof was installed and there has not been any problems.

    thumb Omar Khan
    5/27/2020

    5 star review  The guys were great & I loved the crew. They did the work in a timely fashion and were able to bump up my project when they had a delay on other job. I would definitely use them again. Plus, I really like working with local companies.

    thumb Wendy Michell
    5/26/2020
  • 5 star review  Knowledgeable, personable, good quality workmanship - Artur is a great roofer with a ton of experience. No hesitation recommending him to friends and family. Keep up the good work Artur.

    thumb kelly banks
    5/24/2020

    5 star review  I recently had my roofing changed from High Skillz Roofing inc . They did a great job and Simon was a pleasure to deal with.If you are looking for a quality and affordable roofing company who is professional, does quality work but won’t charge an arm and a leg , Contact High Skillz Roofing inc .My roof looks excellent , they used one of the best shingles at a very competitive price . I was informed in advance of the scheduled day . They called to confirm they were coming , They were punctual , Cleaned up well after the job and communication was very good throughoutTo summarize , stop looking around and go with High Skillz Roofing inc!!

    thumb Tom Brown
    5/20/2020

    5 star review  Satisfied with the flat and shingled roof. Job was appropriately estimated with cost and timeframe to complete. The quote was thorough with explanations and pictures. I would recommend this roofer.

    thumb Bob hills
    5/19/2020
  • 5 star review  Fantastic sense of corporate responsibility towards clients.... excellent problem-solving skills on the part of their talented office staff... highly competent and professional installers.. timely, trustworthy.. honest..

    thumb Landin krollsi
    5/18/2020

    5 star review  I choose High Skillz Roofing inc because it came out on the top of all lists. Arthur is responsible and didn't give me high pressure. He solved the problem with my specific issues. Price is reasonable. Crew is professional and they completed the job quickly.

    thumb Brian Bridgemann
    5/17/2020

    5 star review  A job well done. Artur and crew were quick to respond, provided excellent communication, and completed the job thoroughly. My roof looks great! Not to mention... They left the place cleaner than I'd ever seen it and their price was better than all the other quotes I received.

    thumb Randy Icons
    5/15/2020
  • 5 star review  Only had 1 job with them, but it went very smoothly. The guys who did the estimate and the work were very professional and easy to work with. They did everything as promised and in a timely manner. The couple of times I called the office, the staff were also excellent. Very nice, friendly, patient and just a joy to deal with.

    thumb Sandra morra
    5/29/2020
  • 5 star review  Satisfied with the flat and shingled roof. Job was appropriately estimated with cost and timeframe to complete. The quote was thorough with explanations and pictures. I would recommend this roofer.

    thumb Bob hills
    5/19/2020
  • 5 star review  A job well done. Artur and crew were quick to respond, provided excellent communication, and completed the job thoroughly. My roof looks great! Not to mention... They left the place cleaner than I'd ever seen it and their price was better than all the other quotes I received.

    thumb Randy Icons
    5/15/2020
  • 5 star review  I have been so impressed with this roofing company. I received excellent customer service from the first phone call to the end of the job. I dealt with Artur who has been knowledgeable, professional and best of all kind. I totally new I was in good hands. I did a lot of reviewing before I chose High Skillz Roofing inc and I can honestly say that by far they were the best choice.

    thumb Claudio Monaghan
    2/17/2020
  • 5 star review  Got in contact with this company when they were repairing my neighbour's roof. Turns out, a few of us needed repairs but really needed a new roof. Artur did an excellent job of explaining the type of materials and the process that would be used and gave me a great quote! They even deducted the cost of the repair they had done a few months before the roof was re-shingled. The work was done on the promised date and the whole crew did a great job. Clean up was perfect! Would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of roof repairs or re-shingling!

    thumb Latrell Shannon
    1/13/2020
  • 5 star review  We had our roof completely redone a few years ago. The entire process from start to finish was awesome!!High Skillz Roofing inc is an outstanding company. Very professional and knowledgable. I would totally recommend them for anyone looking to have work done on your home.

    thumb noah tur
    3/16/2020
  • 5 star review  I chose High Skillz Roofing inc to replace my roof and I'm very satisfied with the results. They were consummate professionals throughout the entire process. Artur was my sales rep and sat down with me to go over my options and walk through everything, which was greatly appreciated. The job itself went smoothly, the new roof looks awesome and it took exactly as long as they said it would. Great job!

    thumb Donna Joe
    12/12/2019
  • 5 star review  Quick, reliable, and very reasonably priced! Did a wonderful job on our roof and their clean up was spectacular. You would never know they were here other than our beautiful new roof. Would definitely hire again if needed and highly recommend them!

    thumb farshad mustafa
    2/07/2020
  • 5 star review  The work was quick and neat. The workers were polite and did their best to not be in the way. They cleaned up thoroughly after they were done. It's been a year since the new roof was installed and there has not been any problems.

    thumb Omar Khan
    5/27/2020
  • 5 star review  On behalf of our family I wish to thank High Skillz Roofing inc for their exceptional work. From the quotation process to and including the installation process I found their service exceptional. They listened to my worries, and made certain all possible options were understood. found their team trustworthy, courteous and hardworking. And the job done on time. (With a smile) We would definitely use this company again. We would recommend this company again and again without reservation.

    thumb Vince corradoxd
    1/17/2020

Phasellus viverra nulla

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium, totam rem aperiam, eaque ipsa quae ab illo inventore veritatis et quasi architecto beatae vitae dicta sunt explicabo.

Nemo enim ipsam voluptatem quia voluptas sit aspernatur aut odit aut fugit, sed quia consequuntur magni dolores eos qui ratione voluptatem sequi nesciunt.

Neque porro quisquam est, qui dolorem ipsum quia dolor sit amet, consectetur, adipisci velit, sed quia non numquam eius modi tempora incidunt ut labore et dolore magnam aliquam quaerat voluptatem.

Ut enim ad minima veniam, quis nostrum exercitationem ullam corporis suscipit laboriosam, nisi ut aliquid ex ea commodi consequatur? Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui

 

Schedule your free, no obligation quote today!

Your information is kept confidential and secure with us.